Search odaberi kategoriju

Lang, Ivana: Sin, for Voice and Piano, Op. 3

Sin, for Voice and Piano, Op. 3
Add to cart
Price: 10,62 € 80,02 kn VAT included
Dodaj u favorite »
Odaberite opcije:
Poetry by Vladimir Vidrić

Ivana Lang is the author of an impressive opus of overa hundred compositions. Although she tried her hand in larger forms (Concerto for piano and orchestra, Op. 22, opera Captain from Kastav, two ballets Silent Shadows and False Knight, Grotesque Op. 11, Melodrama Op. 21, Symphonic Dance etc.), chamber compositions and pieces for harp, choir and organ, as well as children’s theater, her true artistic sensibility lay in an intimate world of piano and vocal miniatures ...


Cantus Ltd 2021.
Edition No: Can. 229-9736
ISMN 979-0-801349-73-6