Search odaberi kategoriju

Arlavi, Berislav: Croatian Classics

Croatian Classics
Add to cart
Price: 9,95 € 74,97 kn VAT included
Dodaj u favorite »

Pianist BERISLAV ARLAVI (Zagreb, 1974) began his music studies with professor Jelica Kuzmin, and completed them in 1997 when he graduated summa cum laude from the Academy of Music of Zagreb University in the class of professor Vladimir Krpan, in whose class he also took  master’s degree studies from 2007 to 2009. He entered his first piano competition at the age of 15 and won the state’s second prize. At the same competition the following year (1990) he was made laureate, and that same year h e won the first prize at the Federal competition in Belgrade. In his sophomore year, in 1993, he participated in the International competition Frédéric Chopin in Rome and won the third prize as the youngest of fifty participants.


croatian / english

Cantus d.o.o., 2009.

989 0520 8942

Milko Kelemen  Sonata for piano   
Ivo Malec  Sonata No. 1 for piano   
Bruno Bjelinski  Sonata No. 3 for piano   
Stjepan Šulek  SOS, three concertante etudes for piano