Search odaberi kategoriju

Njirić, Nikša: Petrophonia, for guitar

Petrophonia, for guitar
Add to cart
Price: 5,57 € 41,97 kn VAT included
Dodaj u favorite »
Odaberite opcije:
Petrophonia was written for Darko Petrinjak who premiered the composition at the Osor Musical Evenings on 8 August 2009.
Duration: 12 minutes
For guitar Njirić also wrote Dubrovnik Suite (1969) – arr. for three guitars (2001), Hommage à Sorkočević (1978) – arr. for three guitars (1999), Mosaic for three guitars (1994), Guitar Trio (2000), Encounters on Strings for guitar and string quartet (2005) and Diptych after Držić for guitar solo (2010).
Cantus d.o.o., 2013.
Edition No: Can. 098-3421
ISMN 979-0-801333-42-1