Search odaberi kategoriju

Lang, Ivana: Piano Compositions

Odaberite opcije:
The compositions by Ivana Lang (b. 1912 in Zagreb, d. 1982 in Zagreb), collected in the score edition Ars Croatica, have been prepared for publishing based on autographs, copies of autographs and manuscripts, that is copies made by her students, all of which are among the possessions the composer had left to her daughter Kristina Beck-Kukavčić. This is the first edition of all compositions, except for Composition op. 50 which was published in 1963 by the former Muzička naklada Zagreb. The original manuscript of the first composition in the cycle, The Children’s Play, was never discovered and the composition was prepared for publishing based on the edition by Muzička naklada.
Tamara Jurkić Sviben


Nokturno | Nocturne, op.29 
Suita u 3 stavka | Suite in three movements, op.13
            Preludij | Prelude 
Sonatina, op.24
            Allegro giocôso 
            Andante sostenuto 
            Allegretto in tempo di marcia 
Četiri kompozicije | Four Compositions, op.50
            Dječja igra | Children's Play 
            Valcer | Waltz 
            Tajanstvenim koracima | Taking Mysterious Steps 
Cantus d.o.o., 2008.
Broj izdanja: Can. 028-0730
ISMN 979-0-706710-73-0